



## Stage 4 Result

Pos	No.	First Name	Last Name	Club	Cat	Licence No	Time
1	8	Joe	Brookes	Halesowen A & CC	2nd	894615	02:31:25
2	72	Jude	Taylor	Team PB Performance	2nd	1102119	00:00:02
3	57	Jamie	Philpott		3rd	944134	ST
4	20	Gavin	Dempster	Deeside Thistle CC	2nd	993124	00:00:10
5	78	Ryan	Williams	BCC Race Team	2nd	1011221	ST
6	15	Lance	Childs	TAAP Endura	2nd	839016	00:00:26
7	66	James	Satoor	Bridgnorth Cycling Club	2nd	1166055	00:00:29
8	19	Sean	Dawson	INFLITE	2nd	1380039	00:00:34
9	5	Christopher	Booth	Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk	2nd	891538	00:00:39
10	64	Adam	Robertson	Ride Revolution Coaching	2nd	1002125	00:00:57
11	71	Harvey	Stroh	TAAP Endura	2nd	1242224	00:01:15
12	7	Luke	Brennan	BCC Race Team	2nd	1313089	00:01:19
13	30	Thomas	Gelati	Deeside Thistle CC	2nd	1198488	00:01:51
14	67	Neil	Scott	Deeside Thistle CC	2nd	946917	00:01:53
15	59	Reece	Pittman	Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club	3rd	1435613	00:02:18
16	43	Joe	Howcroft	Otley CC	2nd	463586	00:02:35
17	11	Richard	Butler	Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk	2nd	1143571	ST
18	1	Charlie	Abraham	Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club	2nd	1050080	02:34:03
19	62	Jack	Ramsbottom	Caffi Gruff	2nd	925429	ST
20	32	Charlie	Genner	Halesowen A & CC	2nd	1095149	ST
21	58	Ben	Pierce	Bridgnorth Cycling Club	2nd	950702	ST
22	74	Lewis	Tinsley	BCC Race Team	2nd	985628	ST
23	55	Paul	Opie	Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club	2nd	1711809	ST 00.00
24	80	Matthew	Wilson	Ride Revolution Coaching	2nd	1426464	00:02:45
25	14	Renzo		University of Bath Cycling Club	2nd	1698583	00:02:51
26	39	Sam	Holwill	trainSharp Development Team	2nd	888194	00:02:55
27 28	6 22	Joe	Boothroyd	Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk	2nd 2nd	1218403	ST 00:03:35
20 29	22 54	Joseph Alasdair	Purbrook Mildred	Army Cycling Union	2nd 2nd	1307350	00:03:35
29 30	63	Darren	Rider	Ride Revolution Coaching	2nd 2nd	1162374	00:04:23
31	2	Adam	Baker	Royal Air Force CA	2nd 2nd	1251671	00:04:56
32	2 49	Aaron	Mansell	Halesowen A & CC	2nd 2nd	895013	00:04:30
33	53	Christopher	Mellor	ICRT	3rd	907320	00:05:13
34	34	Jacob	Hardy	University of Bath Cycling Club	3rd	1348096	00:05:23
35	48	Luke	Mannings	Halesowen A & CC	3rd	986299	ST
36	16	Otto	Chilton	Derby CC Webuycycle Huub RT	3rd	895873	00:05:26
37	70	Corey	Snell	Army Cycling Union	2nd	1449080	00:05:27
38	18	Spencer	Corder	ROTOR Race Team	2nd 2nd	990239	00:05:33
39	37	Isaak	Herbert	Halesowen A & CC	3rd	1665827	00:05:35
40	33	David	Griffiths	Holohan Coaching Race Team	3rd	722217	00:05:56
41	13	Samuel	Carrotte	Deeside Thistle CC	2nd	1634571	ST
42	65	Matiss	Robertson	Ribble rechrg Race Team	2nd	1458410	ST
43	3	Sullivan	Berry	ROTOR Race Team	3rd	720937	ST
44	81	George	Hodkinson	Ribble rechrg Race Team	2nd	1617062	00:06:06
45	21	Preslav	Dimitrov	ROTOR Race Team	2nd	838326	00:06:21
46	56	Jonathan	Oxley	BCC Race Team	2nd	995915	ST

47	27	Patrick	Fotheringham	Halesowen A & CC	2nd	722281	00:08:31
48	38	Jonathan	Hitch	ICRT	3rd	1465098	00:25:31
49	50	James	Mason	ICRT	3rd	1530397	00:32:31
DNF	75	Kirk	Vickers	Holohan Coaching Race Team	2nd	724396	
DNF	76	Matthew	Wales	Fibrax Wrexham Roads Club	2nd	1366293	





## **Final General Classification**

Pos	No.	Last Name	First Name	Team	Gap	Time
1	72	TAYLOR	Jude	Team PB Performance		05:22:38
2	8	BROOKES	Joe	Halesowen A & CC	00:00:08	05:22:46
3	57	PHILPOTT	Jamie		00:00:35	05:23:13
4	19	DAWSON	Sean	INFLITE	00:00:38	05:23:16
5	5	BOOTH	Christopher	Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk	00:00:39	05:23:17
6	20	DEMPSTER	Gavin	Deeside Thistle CC	00:00:43	05:23:21
7	78	WILLIAMS	Ryan	BCC Race Team	00:00:52	05:23:30
8	15	CHILDS	Lance	TAAP Endura	00:01:02	05:23:40
9	66	SATOOR	James	Bridgnorth Cycling Club	00:01:07	05:23:45
10	64	ROBERTSON	Adam	Ride Revolution Coaching	00:01:23	05:24:01
11	71	STROH	Harvey	TAAP Endura	00:01:51	05:24:29
12	7	BRENNAN	Luke	BCC Race Team	00:01:57	05:24:35
13	58	PIERCE	Ben	Bridgnorth Cycling Club	00:02:20	05:24:58
14	30	GELATI	Thomas	Deeside Thistle CC	00:02:30	05:25:08
15	59	PITTMAN	Reece	Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club	00:02:59	05:25:37
16	32	GENNER	Charlie	Halesowen A & CC	00:03:12	05:25:50
17	55	OPIE	Paul	Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club	00:03:16	05:25:54
18	80	WILSON	Matthew	Ride Revolution Coaching	00:03:17	05:25:55
19	62	RAMSBOTTOM	Jack	Caffi Gruff	00:03:17	05:25:55
20	43	HOWCROFT	Joe	Otley CC	00:03:18	05:25:56
21	1	ABRAHAM	Charlie	Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club	00:03:21	05:25:59
22	11	BUTLER	Richard	Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk	00:03:25	05:26:03
23	14	CASALE	Renzo	University of Bath Cycling Club	00:03:34	05:26:12
24	6	BOOTHROYD	Joe	Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk	00:03:39	05:26:17
25	39	HOLWILL	Sam	trainSharp Development Team	00:03:40	05:26:18
26	67	SCOTT	Neil	Deeside Thistle CC	00:03:51	05:26:29
27	22	PURBROOK	Joseph	Army Cycling Union	00:04:21	05:26:59
28	63	RIDER	Darren		00:04:27	05:27:05
29	54	MILDRED	Alasdair	Ride Revolution Coaching	00:05:03	05:27:41
30	2	BAKER	Adam	Royal Air Force CA	00:05:31	05:28:09
31	49	MANSELL	Aaron	Halesowen A & CC	00:05:42	05:28:20
32	33	GRIFFITHS	David	Holohan Coaching Race Team	00:05:55	05:28:33
33	53	MELLOR	Christopher	ICRT	00:05:55	05:28:33
34	48	MANNINGS	Luke	Halesowen A & CC	00:06:02	05:28:40
35	34	HARDY	Jacob	University of Bath Cycling Club	00:06:07	05:28:45

36	70	SNELL	Corey	Army Cycling Union	00:06:10	05:28:48
37	16	CHILTON	Otto	Derby CC Webuycycle Huub RT	00:06:13	05:28:51
38	37	HERBERT	Isaak	Halesowen A & CC	00:06:18	05:28:56
39	18	CORDER	Spencer	ROTOR Race Team	00:06:22	05:29:00
40	65	ROBERTSON	Matiss	Ribble rechrg Race Team	00:06:31	05:29:09
41	13	CARROTTE	Samuel	Deeside Thistle CC	00:06:36	05:29:14
42	81	HODKINSON	George	Ribble rechrg Race Team	00:06:51	05:29:29
43	56	OXLEY	Jonathan	BCC Race Team	00:07:05	05:29:43
44	21	DIMITROV	Preslav	ROTOR Race Team	00:07:11	05:29:49
45	74	TINSLEY	Lewis	BCC Race Team	00:08:04	05:30:42
46	3	BERRY	Sullivan	ROTOR Race Team	00:19:29	05:42:07
47	27	FOTHERINGHAM	Patrick	Halesowen A & CC	00:24:44	05:47:22
48	38	HITCH	Jonathan	ICRT	00:39:08	06:01:46
49	50	MASON	James	ICRT	00:58:57	06:21:35





## **Team Classification Stage 4**

Pos	Team G	ар	Time
	1 Deeside Thist	00:00:00	07:38:09
	2 BCC Race Te	00:00:13	07:38:22
	3 Giant Kendal-	00:02:15	07:40:24
	4 Lee Valley Yoι	00:03:40	07:41:49
	5 Halesowen A	00:03:48	07:41:57
	6 Ride Revoluti	00:04:11	07:42:20
	7 ROTOR Race	00:13:56	07:52:05
	8 ICRT	00:59:21	08:37:30





## **Final Team GC**

Pos	Team	Gap	Time
1	Deeside Thistle CC	00:00:00	16:13:40
2	BCC Race Team	00:00:22	16:14:02
3	Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk	00:01:57	16:15:37
4	Halesowen A & CC	00:03:26	16:17:06
5	Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club	00:03:50	16:17:30
6	Ride Revolution Coaching	00:03:59	16:17:39
7	ROTOR Race Team	00:27:14	16:40:54
8	ICRT	01:38:14	17:51:54
DNF	Army Cycling Union		
DNF	Bridgnorth Cycling Club		
DNF	Caffi Gruff		
DNF	Cycling Club Isle of Man		
DNF	Derby CC Webuycycle Huub RT		
DNF	Fibrax Wrexham Roads Club		
DNF	Halesowen A & CC Academy		
DNF	Holohan Coaching Race Team		
DNF	INFLITE		
DNF	Mid Shropshire Paramount Racing		
DNF	Otley CC		
DNF	Ribble rechrg Race Team		
DNF	Royal Air Force CA		
DNF	TAAP Endura		
DNF	Team PB Performance		
DNF	University of Bath Cycling Club		
DNF	University of Warwick		
DNF	trainSharp Development Team		