West Mids RR League 2025 Individual Standings

Races

Round 1: Evesham Vale Support Race, HA&CC, 16th March, Inkberrow Round 2: Northwood Spring Cup, Bridgnorth CC, 29th March, Pattingham

Round 3: Hell of N. Herefordshire, Gannet CC, 6th April, Norton Canon

Pos	Name	Cat	Club	Total	Rnd 1	Rnd 2	Rnd 3
1	James Bacon	3rd	Warwick Lanterne Rouge C.C	226	100	68	58
2	Matt Clarke	2nd	Bridgnorth Cycling Club	213		120	93
3	Daniel Butlin	2nd	Wylde Green Wheelers	184		74	110
4	lan Gilkes	2nd	Bridgnorth Cycling Club	181		61	120
5	Kaleb Herbert	3rd	Halesowen A & CC	159	41	62	56
6	Luke Mannings	2nd	Halesowen A & CC	146		86	60
7	Sebastien Moreau-Hutchins	3rd	Cardiff University	145	78		67
8	Daniel Ascroft	3rd	Halesowen A & CC	141	43	43	55
9	Paul Anthony Gazey	3rd	Lichfield City CC	140	47	46	47
10	Wan Lau	2nd		136		72	64
11	Thomas Herbert	2nd	Bridgnorth Cycling Club	122		52	70
12	Matthew Higgins	2nd	Lichfield City CC	118		59	59
13	Patrick Fotheringham	2nd	ATP Performance	110		41	69
14	Matthew Smith	2nd	Wylde Green Wheelers	106		58	48
15	Adam Butlin	3rd	Rush Racing	102		53	49
16	Nick Morris	3rd	Clee Cycles	99		47	52
17	Isaak Herbert	3rd	Halesowen A & CC	93	45	48	
18	Sebastian Bacon	3rd	Wolverhampton Wheelers	79	40	39	
19	Spencer Corder	3rd	ROTOR Race Team	74	74		
20	Ryan Oldfield	2nd	Halesowen A & CC	72			72
21	Oscar Hoult	3rd	Defined Cycling Team	71	71		
22	Thomas Charles	2nd	Team PB Performance	68			68
23	Jon-Kris Mason	3rd	Casp Racing	66	66		

24	Lewis Hale	2nd	Army Cycling Union	61			61
25	Sullivan Berry	3rd	ROTOR Race Team	61	61		
26	Joseph Egan	3rd	Halesowen A & CC	60	60		
27	Mark Crompton	3rd	Brereton Wheelers C.C	55		55	
28	Damion Guest	3rd	Wolverhampton Wheelers	52	52		
29	Thomas Vale	3rd		45			45
30	Stuart Jameson	3rd	Solihull CC	44		44	
31	Louis David Ansfield	3rd		43			43
32	Wayne Reeks	3rd	Gannet CC	42	42		
33	Alister Cawthorne	4th		40			40
34	Kieran Frend	3rd	Lichfield City CC	40		40	
35	Nicholas Huins	3rd	Ride Revolution Coaching	38	38		
36	Nate Bomans	4th	Solihull CC	37		37	
37	Andrew Reid	4th	West Midlands Police CC	35		35	
38	Joe Tyler	4th	Droitwich Cycling Club	34	34		
39	Richard Maltby	3rd	Worcester St Johns CC	30	30		
40	Brett Connor		Warwick Lanterne Rouge C.C	28	28		
41	Thomas Walker	4th	West Midlands Police CC	27	27		
42	Ben Southall	3rd	Solihull CC	25	25		